TryIt Produkttester Community AGB

Das TryIt Produkttester Community-Programm von Bazaarvoice bietet eingeladenen Kunden („Community-Mitglieder") kostenlos Zugang zu bestimmten Produkten, die auf einer speziellen Website („de.tryitsampling.com") aufgeführt sind, um unabhängige Kundenbewertungen auf Bazaarvoice Netzwerk-Websites zu fördern, Kundenfeedback an Produktlieferanten weiterzugeben und bestimmte Produkte („Trylt Produkttester Community-Produkte") zu veröffentlichen. Ihre Teilnahme am Trylt Produkttester Community-Programm von Bazaarvoice unterliegt diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (den „Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen") und ist abhängig von Ihrer Zustimmung zu den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Das Trylt Produkttester Community-Programm wird von Bazaarvoice betrieben. Mitarbeiter von Bazaarvoice oder seinen verbundenen Unternehmen sind von der Teilnahme am Trylt Produkttester Community-Programm ausgeschlossen.

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen enthalten die Datenschutzerklärung von Bazaarvoice und die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen des Customer Ratings und Review Service ("CRR Service") und können von Zeit zu Zeit aktualisiert werden. Alle personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie weitergeben, unterliegen der Datenschutzerklärung von Bazaarvoice, die Praktiken in Bezug auf die Erfassung und Verwendung personenbezogener Daten beschreibt, einschließlich der Weitergabe Ihres Namens und Ihrer Postanschrift an Lieferanten, um TryIt Produkttester Community-Produkte an Sie zu senden. Alle Bedingungen, die Ihre Nutzung von de.tryitsampling.com (die "Bazaarvoice Nutzungsbedingungen") und dem CRR-Service regeln, gelten auch für alle Kommunikationen mit der TryIt Produkttester Community und für Ihre Teilnahme am TryIt Produkttester Community-Programm, sofern nicht anders angegeben. Im Falle eines Widerspruchs zwischen diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, den Bazaarvoice-Nutzungsbedingungen, den CRR-Service-Nutzungsbedingungen und der Datenschutzerklärung von Bazaarvoice haben diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen Vorrang in Bezug auf Ihre Teilnahme am TryIt Produkttester Community-Programm.

Die Teilnahme am TryIt Produkttester Community-Programm setzt die Einhaltung der Authentizitätsrichtlinien von Bazaarvoice voraus, und alle eingereichten Inhalte durchlaufen das Bazaarvoice Authenticity Strategy Management System und können eine manuelle oder automatisierte Prüfung auf nicht authentische Inhalte oder Aktionen nach sich ziehen. Gemäß der Richtlinien werden Inhalte, die als nicht authentisch oder betrügerisch erachtet werden oder gegen eine der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von Bazaarvoice verstoßen, abgelehnt und entfernt.

TryIt Produkttester Community-Produkte ("TryIt Produkttester-Produkte")können von einem Dritten ("Anbieterprodukte") bereitgestellt oder speziell von oder im Namen von Bazaarvoice (Bazaarvoice Produkte) oder seinen Tochtergesellschaften hergestellt werden.

Sie müssen mindestens achtzehn (18) Jahre alt sein und in Deutschland leben, um am TryIt Produkttester Community-Programm teilzunehmen.

Sie erklären sich damit einverstanden und bestätigen, dass alle TryIt Produkttester Community-Produkte: 

  • Werbeangebote an Sie sind und nicht an Sie verkauft werden, und
  • Ihnen auf einem "wie besehen" wer zuerst kommt, mahlt zuerst Prinzip bereitgestellt werden. Produktangebote sind nicht garantiert. Bazaarvoice gibt Ihnen keine Produktgarantien und übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Rücksendung, Reparatur, Rückerstattung oder Ersatz. Bazaarvoice liefert die von Ihnen ausgewählten Trylt Produkttester Community-Produkte nur an die Lieferadresse, die Ihrem Community-Mitgliedskonto zugeordnet ist. 

 

In Anbetracht der Möglichkeit, am Trylt Produkttester Community-Programm teilzunehmen, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Sie:

  1. Die Schreibrichtlinien und Authentizitätsrichtlinien von Bazaarvoice befolgen, um persönlich unabhängige und unvoreingenommene Bewertungen auf de.tryitsampling.com zu schreiben und einzureichen und kein Produkt bewerten, bei dem Sie aufgrund einer Beziehung, die Sie zum Produkthersteller haben, einen Interessenkonflikt haben. Sollten Sie es versäumen, Bewertungen abzugeben, oder wenn Bazaarvoice feststellt, dass Ihre Bewertungen nicht authentisch oder betrügerisch sind oder gegen die Authentizitätsrichtlinien verstoßen, hat Bazaarvoice das Recht, Ihr Konto mit oder ohne Benachrichtigung zu deaktivieren.
  2. Keine Produkte verkaufen, tauschen / gegen Geld zurückgeben, die über das TryIt Produkttester Community-Programm erhalten wurden. Jeder von Bazaarvoice festgestellte Verstoß führt zur Deaktivierung des Kontos.
  3. Den Besitz der Produkte nicht an eine andere Person außerhalb Ihres Haushalts weitergeben oder nicht an Dritte die Möglichkeit übertragen, eine Produktbewertung der Trylt Produkttester-Community zu schreiben oder einzureichen.
  4. Nicht mehr als ein TryIt Produkttester Community-Konto pro Person erstellen oder verwenden oder ein Konto im Namen einer anderen Person betreiben. Wenn Ihr Konto zuvor von Bazaarvoice deaktiviert wurde, können Sie kein anderes Mitgliedskonto erstellen.
  5. Nicht mehr als zwei (2) TryIt Produkttester Community Mitgliedskonten im selben Haushalt haben.
  6. Authentische, genaue, vollständige und aktuelle Informationen in Ihrem Mitgliederprofil zur Verfügung stellen. Wenn Sie falsche oder unvollständige Informationen angeben oder wenn Bazaarvoice Grund zu der Annahme hat, dass die Informationen falsch sind, hat Bazaarvoice das Recht, Ihr Konto zu deaktivieren.
  7. Alle notwendigen Schritte ergreifen, um sicherzustellen, dass alle nicht öffentlichen Informationen, die Ihnen in Bezug auf TryIt Produkttester Community-Produkte oder das TryIt Produkttester Community-Programm zur Verfügung gestellt werden, vertraulich behandelt werden.
  8. Das TryIt Produkttester Community-Programm oder Produkte, die aufgrund Ihrer Teilnahme am TryIt Produkttester Community-Programm erhalten wurden, nicht für kommerzielle Zwecke oder zum Nutzen Dritter verwenden, es sei denn, Bazaarvoice hat dies ausdrücklich für Sie gestattet.

Ihr fortlaufendes Recht, am TryIt Produkttester Community-Programm teilzunehmen, und Ihre Berechtigung, TryIt Produkttester Community-Produkte zu erhalten, liegt im alleinigen Ermessen von Bazaarvoice. Bazaarvoice behält sich das Recht vor, Ihr Konto jederzeit ohne Vorankündigung oder Benachrichtigung aus dem TryIt Produkttester Community-Programm zu entfernen.

 

Überarbeitungen und Weiterverwendung

Bazaarvoice behält sich das Recht vor, diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, einschließlich der Richtlinien, Leitlinien oder anderer Informationen auf de.tryitsampling.com, jederzeit und nach eigenem Ermessen von Bazaarvoice zu ändern. Alle Änderungen werden mit der Veröffentlichung einer Änderungsmitteilung auf de.tryitsampling.com oder auf der Seite Ihres Community-Mitgliedskontos wirksam. Sie sind verantwortlich für die Überprüfung der neuen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und aller anwendbaren Änderungen oder Mitteilungen. IHRE FORTGESETZTE TEILNAHME AM TRYIT-PRODUKTTESTER-COMMUNITY-PROGRAMM VON BAZAARVOICE NACH DER BEKANNTGABE VON ÄNDERUNGEN STELLT IHRE ZUSTIMMUNG ZU SOLCHEN ÄNDERUNGEN DAR. WENN SIE MIT DEN ÄNDERUNGEN DIESER AGB NICHT EINVERSTANDEN SIND, MÜSSEN SIE DIE TEILNAHME AM TRYIT PRODUKTTESTER COMMUNITY-PROGRAMM VON BAZAARVOICE EINSTELLEN UND BAZAARVOICE DARÜBER UNVERZÜGLICHE PER E-MAIL AN tryitsupport@bazaarvoice.com INFORMIEREN

TryIt Sampling Community Program Terms & Conditions

Bazaarvoice's TryIt Sampling program offers invited customers ("TryIt Sampling Community Members") access to certain products listed on a dedicated website ("tryitsampling.com") at no cost in order to encourage independent customer reviews on Bazaarvoice network-affiliated websites, to provide customer feedback to product suppliers, and to further publicize certain products ("TryIt Sampling Products"). Your participation in Bazaarvoice's TryIt Sampling program is subject to these terms and conditions (the "Terms and Conditions") and constitutes your acceptance to the Terms and Conditions. The TryIt Sampling program is operated by Bazaarvoice. Employees of Bazaarvoice or its affiliates and participating brand partners are not eligible to participate in the TryIt Sampling program.

These Terms and Conditions incorporate Bazaarvoice's Privacy Policy and the Customer Ratings and Review Service ("CRR Service") Terms and Conditions and may be updated from time to time. Any personal information you share is subject to Bazaarvoice's Privacy Policy, which describes practices regarding collection and use of personal information, including sharing your name and mailing address with suppliers for the purposes of shipping TryIt Sampling Products to you. All terms and conditions governing your use of tryitsampling.com (the "Bazaarvoice Terms of Use") and the CRR Service also apply to all TryIt Sampling Community-related communications and to your participation in the TryIt Sampling program, unless otherwise stated. To the extent of any conflict between these Terms and Conditions, the Bazaarvoice Terms of Use, the CRR Service Terms and Conditions, and Bazaarvoice's Privacy Policy, these Terms and Conditions shall take precedence with respect to your participation in the TryIt Sampling program.

Participation in the TryIt Sampling program requires adherence to Bazaarvoice's Authenticity Policy and all submitted content will pass through the Bazaarvoice Authenticity Strategy Management System and may entail a manual or automated evaluation for inauthentic content or actions. Per the policy, content deemed inauthentic, fraudulent or in violation of any of Bazaarvoice's Terms and Conditions will be rejected and removed.

Products provided to participants in the TryIt Sampling program ("TryIt Sampling Products") may be provided by a third-party ("Supplier Products") or manufactured specifically by or on behalf of Bazaarvoice or its affiliates ("Bazaarvoice Products").

You must be at least eighteen (18) year of age to participate in the TryIt Sampling program and live within the contiguous United States (excluding Alaska, Hawaii or Puerto Rico). Shipments to P.O. Boxes are not permitted, so a full street mailing address is required.

You acknowledge and agree that all TryIt Sampling Products are: 

  • Promotional offers to you and are not sold to you, and
  • Provided to you on an "as is" first come, first serve basis. Product offers are not guaranteed. Bazaarvoice makes no product warranties to you, and accepts no responsibility for return, repair, refund or replacement. Bazaarvoice will only deliver TryIt Sampling Products selected by you to the delivery address associated with your TryIt Sampling Member Account.

In consideration of the opportunity to participate in the TryIt Sampling program, you agree that you will:

  1. Follow the Writing Guidelines and adhere to Bazaarvoice's Authenticity Policy to personally write and submit independent and unbiased reviews on tryitsampling.com and not review any product where you have a conflict of interest due to any relationship you have with the product manufacturer. Should you fail to submit reviews or if Bazaarvoice finds your reviews to be inauthentic, fraudulent or in violation of the Authenticity Poicy, Bazaarvoice has the right to deactivate your account with or without notification.
  2. Not sell, exchange / return for money any products received through the TryIt Sampling program. Any violation as determined by Bazaarvoice will result in account deactivation.
  3. Not give possession of the products to any other person outside of your household or delegate to anyone else the opportunity to write or submit a TryIt Sampling product review.
  4. Not create or utilize more than one TryIt Sampling account per person, or operate an account on behalf of someone else. If your account has been previously deactivated by Bazaarvoice, you cannot create another member account.
  5. Not have more than two (2) TryIt Sampling member accounts at the same household.
  6. Provide true, accurate, complete and current information in your member profile. If you provide false or incomplete information or if Bazaarvoice has reasonable grounds to suspect information is incorrect, Bazaarvoice has the right to deactivate your account.
  7. Take all necessary steps to ensure that any non-public information made available to you in relation to any TryIt Sampling Products or the TryIt Sampling program is kept confidential. Not use the TryIt Sampling program or any material received as a result of your participation in the TryIt Sampling program for any commercial purpose or for the benefit of any third party, except as otherwise explicitly permitted for you by Bazaarvoice.

Your ongoing right to participate in the TryIt Sampling program and your eligibility to receive TryIt Sampling Products is at Bazaarvoice's sole discretion. Bazaarvoice reserves the right to remove your account from the TryIt Sampling Program at any time without notice or notification.


Revisions and Continued Use

Bazaarvoice reserves the right to amend any of these Terms and Conditions, including the policies, guidelines, or other information on tryitsampling.com, at any time and at Bazaarvoice's sole discretion. Any changes are effective upon posting a change notice or new terms and conditions on tryitsampling.com or on your TryIt Sampling Member Account page. You are responsible for reviewing the new terms and conditions and any applicable changes or notices. YOUR CONTINUED PARTICIPATION IN BAZAARVOICE'S TRYIT SAMPLING PROGRAM AFTER THE POSTING OF ANY CHANGES CONSTITUTES YOUR ACCEPTANCE OF SUCH CHANGES. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO ANY CHANGES TO THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS, YOU MUST DISCONTINUE PARTICIPATING IN BAZAARVOICE'S TRYIT SAMPLING PROGRAM AND IMMEDIATELY NOTIFY BAZAARVOICE OF THIS AT tryitsupport@bazaarvoice.com.